Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC359052

County Collections Limited

Strike-off proposed   Private Limited Company · No. SC359052 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
5 May 2009
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH7 9HR
Industry
Finance & insurance 64999 · Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
29 February 2024 Overdue
Confirmation statement
5 September 2023 Overdue

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Default companies house service address applied psc · address
Default companies house registered office address applied · address
Mortgage satisfy charge full · mortgage
Gazette notice voluntary · gazette
Dissolution voluntary strike off suspended · dissolution
Dissolution application strike off company · dissolution
Dissolved compulsory strike off suspended · dissolution
Gazette notice compulsory · gazette
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Gazette filings brought up to date · gazette
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Dissolved compulsory strike off suspended · dissolution

All 62 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Kindrum Limited Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/05/2009 Active
  2. Mclaughlin Crolla LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/05/2009 Active
  3. The Kingsbarns Company of Distillers Ltd Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/05/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/05/2009 →