Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC359081

Kindrum Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC359081 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
5 May 2009
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH10 6AT
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 July 2027
Confirmation statement
19 May 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Notification of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 43 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. County Collections Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/05/2009 Strike-off proposed
  2. Mclaughlin Crolla LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/05/2009 Active
  3. The Kingsbarns Company of Distillers Ltd Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/05/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/05/2009 →