Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC359078

The Kingsbarns Company of Distillers Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC359078 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
5 May 2009
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 7JA
Industry
Manufacturing 11010 · Distilling, rectifying and blending of spirits
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
22 May 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Change person director company with change date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date · mortgage

All 102 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

3 charges registered (2 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. County Collections Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/05/2009 Strike-off proposed
  2. Kindrum Limited Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/05/2009 Active
  3. Mclaughlin Crolla LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/05/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/05/2009 →