Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC361965

Repscot Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC361965 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
30 June 2009
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 4JN
Industry
Other services 94990 · Activities of other membership organizations n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change person director company with change date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control

All 56 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ief International Other services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  2. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-A Asset Allocation (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  3. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-Institutional Asset Allocation (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  4. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-Large-Cap Buyout (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  5. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-Mid-Cap Buyout (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  6. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-Special Situations (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 30/06/2009 →