Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC402048

Alfred Dunhill Links Foundation

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. SC402048 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
21 June 2011
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 9EE
Industry
Arts & recreation 93199 · Other sports activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Crombie Capital Trancoso Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Strike-off proposed
  2. Genesco Scot LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Active
  3. Hamilton Technical Services Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Active
  4. OH3 Ltd Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Active
  5. RBS Investment Executive Limited Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 21/06/2011 →