Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC402074

OH3 Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC402074 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
21 June 2011
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 2AZ
Industry
Health & social work 86220 · Specialists medical practice activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Alfred Dunhill Links Foundation Arts & recreation · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Active
  2. Crombie Capital Trancoso Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Strike-off proposed
  3. Genesco Scot LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Active
  4. Hamilton Technical Services Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Active
  5. RBS Investment Executive Limited Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 21/06/2011 →