Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL009124

Genesco Scot LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL009124 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
21 June 2011
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 8BP
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Alfred Dunhill Links Foundation Arts & recreation · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Active
  2. Crombie Capital Trancoso Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Strike-off proposed
  3. Hamilton Technical Services Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Active
  4. OH3 Ltd Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Active
  5. RBS Investment Executive Limited Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 21/06/2011 →