Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC497851

Spitaki Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC497851 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
16 February 2015
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH7 4JA
Industry
Hospitality 56101 · Licensed restaurants
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
28/02/2026 micro£54,797——9

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Acromire LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  2. Asbestos Risk Control Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  3. Big Island Family Investment Company Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  4. Coleford Partners LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  5. Coolicon Lighting Ltd Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  6. Dartford Capital LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/02/2015 →