Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC497922

Michael Miller Family Investment Company Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC497922 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
16 February 2015
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 micro£1.6m——0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Acromire LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  2. Asbestos Risk Control Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  3. Big Island Family Investment Company Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  4. Coleford Partners LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  5. Coolicon Lighting Ltd Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  6. Dartford Capital LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/02/2015 →