Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC801380

Food and Agriculture Stakeholders (Scotland) Ltd

Active   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. SC801380 · aged 2 years

Incorporated
1 March 2024
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH28 8NZ
Industry
Other services 94110 · Activities of business and employers membership organizations
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. AB Gill Ltd Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  2. Alma Property Investment Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  3. Dunedin Electrical Ltd Energy supply · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  4. Ered III Carry GP LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  5. Gunn Financial Appointments Ltd Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  6. Heligan Private Equity FP (GP) LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/03/2024 →