Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SO307955

Ered III Carry GP LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. SO307955 · aged 2 years

Incorporated
1 March 2024
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH1 2DY
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. AB Gill Ltd Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  2. Alma Property Investment Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  3. Dunedin Electrical Ltd Energy supply · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  4. Food and Agriculture Stakeholders (Scotland) Ltd Other services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  5. Gunn Financial Appointments Ltd Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  6. Heligan Private Equity FP (GP) LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/03/2024 →