Ltd Edition

Companies › SL002528

Saughall International

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL002528 · aged 32 years

Incorporated
15 August 1994
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 9WL
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Legacy · incorporation
Certificate change of name limited partnership · change of name
Legacy · incorporation
Certificate registration limited partnership · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Crossgar Investments Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  2. Croughton International Investors Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  3. Fletcher Jones Ltd. Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  4. Haov & Co Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  5. K. Faisal F.C. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  6. Swiss Development Capital Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active

Everyone incorporated on 15/08/1994 →