Ltd Edition

Companies › SL002531

Haov & Co

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL002531 · aged 32 years

Incorporated
15 August 1994
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 9WL
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
28 August 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Crossgar Investments Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  2. Croughton International Investors Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  3. Fletcher Jones Ltd. Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  4. K. Faisal F.C. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  5. Saughall International Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  6. Swiss Development Capital Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active

Everyone incorporated on 15/08/1994 →