Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL002530

Crossgar Investments

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL002530 · aged 32 years

Incorporated
15 August 1994
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 9WL
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Croughton International Investors Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  2. Fletcher Jones Ltd. Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  3. Haov & Co Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  4. K. Faisal F.C. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  5. Saughall International Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active
  6. Swiss Development Capital Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/08/1994 Active

Everyone incorporated on 15/08/1994 →