Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL007176

Element Power Holdings L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL007176 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
30 June 2009
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ief International Other services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  2. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-A Asset Allocation (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  3. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-Institutional Asset Allocation (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  4. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-Large-Cap Buyout (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  5. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-Mid-Cap Buyout (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  6. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-Special Situations (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 30/06/2009 →