Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 04231841

Northglen Investments Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 04231841 · aged 25 years

Incorporated
11 June 2001
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4R 0EU
Industry
Finance & insurance 64205 · Activities of financial services holding companies
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
25 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type group · accounts
Appoint person secretary company with name date · officers
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type group · accounts
Capital cancellation shares · capital
Resolution · resolution
Capital return purchase own shares · capital
Termination secretary company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type group · accounts
Mortgage satisfy charge full · mortgage

All 85 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

3 charges registered (3 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. L.D.C. Corporate Director NO.3 Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  2. L.D.C. Corporate Director NO.4 Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  3. Pricoa Private Capital Partners II (Co-Investment) LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  4. The Cutter Shipping Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  5. Woodside Energy (UK) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/06/2001 →