Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 04232287

L.D.C. Corporate Director NO.4 Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 04232287 · aged 25 years

Incorporated
11 June 2001
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2N 4AG
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 Dormant full£1———

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. L.D.C. Corporate Director NO.3 Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  2. Northglen Investments Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  3. Pricoa Private Capital Partners II (Co-Investment) LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  4. The Cutter Shipping Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  5. Woodside Energy (UK) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/06/2001 →