Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 04232374

Woodside Energy (UK) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 04232374 · aged 25 years

Incorporated
11 June 2001
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3M 6BN
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. L.D.C. Corporate Director NO.3 Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  2. L.D.C. Corporate Director NO.4 Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  3. Northglen Investments Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  4. Pricoa Private Capital Partners II (Co-Investment) LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  5. The Cutter Shipping Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/06/2001 →