Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › LP007654

Pricoa Private Capital Partners II (Co-Investment) LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP007654 · aged 25 years

Incorporated
11 June 2001
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4R 9JD
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Legacy · miscellaneous
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation

All 16 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. L.D.C. Corporate Director NO.3 Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  2. L.D.C. Corporate Director NO.4 Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  3. Northglen Investments Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  4. The Cutter Shipping Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  5. Woodside Energy (UK) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/06/2001 →